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Category: PPC

If you work in marketing, you may be familiar with the term “return on ad spend” or ROAS. This metric shows how much money you earn for each pound you spend on advertising.  For example, if you spend £1,000 on a Google Ads for schools campaign and get £5,000 back, your ROAS is 500%. Like […]

We all see them when we hop onto Google or log into Facebook. The ads entice us to visit a website, give a business our details, or buy something we would never have thought of buying in a million years. Pay-per-click advertising, or PPC, is a big business, with nearly one in two SMEs using […]

Hello, all you small business superstars!  Welcome to Bubblegum Search’s guide to the sometimes confounding, always exciting world of Google Ads Conversion Tracking. Conversion Tracking: A Vital Tool in Your Marketing Toolbox Think of conversion tracking as your personal digital Sherlock Holmes, tirelessly investigating the actions your customers take after clicking on your ads. The […]

Paid advertising is a quick and effective method of promoting your brand to your chosen target audience.  If you’re a small business looking for advertising ideas, then paid advertising, whether on social media or the search engines, can be a highly efficient marketing method! We’re paid ads specialists here at Bubblegum Search and have put […]

Paid advertising, whether on social media or search engines, can be an effective way to find new customers for your business, and encourage people to buy from you. However, it’s important to do it right.  We’ve seen many businesses dive into paid advertising on Facebook or paid display advertising, only to find their budget doesn’t […]

When you operate in a competitive industry or want to showcase your brand to as many customers as possible, paying for additional exposure can help your business. Think of paid search marketing and paid social ads as the modern-day equivalent of paying for a radio or television ad. You’re using your marketing budget to gain […]

Many small business owners start to raise eyebrows when you say an SEO campaign can take on average between six to twelve months to see results. ‘Six months?! But I need to see the results now!’ When this happens, PPC management services can look like a tempting option. You spend your money, create a campaign, […]