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Over the past few months, we’ve shown you a wide range of different types of landing pages.  From lead pages to squeeze pages, there’s a perfect landing page for your website, no matter your goals and aims! Today, we’d like to introduce you to another type of landing page – email landing pages.  Used alongside […]

Looking for a way to generate profits and sell your products and services?  A sales landing page (AKA a sales funnel landing page) could be the way forward for your business. A traditional landing page helps you find and nurture prospective leads for your business, keeping them warm until they’re ready to buy. A sales […]

You’ve built a landing page on your website to drive conversions and increase sales for your business. However, when you check your page analytics, things are quieter than a ninja wearing slippers. What do you do? If this is the case, you could benefit from conversion rate optimisation, also known as the CRO process. CRO […]

A landing page is a great way to get your customers’ attention and incentivise them to take action. However, it’s important to choose the right kind of landing page. Yep, there’s more than one type!  As the landing page design experts in the UK, we’ve designed thousands of fantastic landing pages that have generated wins […]

Have you ever visited a page on a website and been so enraptured by what it had to say that you handed over your personal information, no questions asked? Odds are that it was a landing page designed to grab your attention and encourage you to convert.  The thing we love most about landing pages […]

When you run a business, you need to think about the long game. It’s great when customers buy your products and services straight away, but some people will need a little more convincing. In this scenario, a lead page is a fantastic way to capture prospective customers’ interest and nurture them until they’re ready to […]

Batman vs Superman. Rocky vs Apollo Creed. Barcelona vs Real Madrid. Some battles are truly epic. However, when you’re a digital marketing nerd like us, you tend to look at slightly different skirmishes! Today, we’re investigating landing pages vs homepages. These pages are essential additions to any good website. However, which should you be using […]

If you work in marketing, you may be familiar with the term “return on ad spend” or ROAS. This metric shows how much money you earn for each pound you spend on advertising.  For example, if you spend £1,000 on a Google Ads for schools campaign and get £5,000 back, your ROAS is 500%. Like […]

There are many difficult choices to make when running an independent school. What will the school play be this year? Which grade can go for lunch first?  What strength coffee to buy for the teacher’s lounge? (In our opinion – anything that’s not decaf!) Another choice you might have to make: whether to use Google […]

We all see them when we hop onto Google or log into Facebook. The ads entice us to visit a website, give a business our details, or buy something we would never have thought of buying in a million years. Pay-per-click advertising, or PPC, is a big business, with nearly one in two SMEs using […]

You need to increase the amount of organic traffic going to your independent school website and encourage prospective parents to enrol their kids. The only problem?  Your website is buried in the cobwebby depths of the Google search results. Boo. If you want to make your way to the top of the rankings, effective keyword […]

You’ve built the perfect landing page, used A/B testing to tweak your copy, and generated the most perfect call-to-action you can think of… However, your conversion rate is closer to zero than a sloth’s chance of winning the London Marathon. What gives? When you create a landing page, it’s not enough to hit the publish […]